butchering the english language since 1985
why not a woman on the moon?

it almost amuses me that i can't put some of my writings in this, one of my more 'secret' journals created for just that purpose. there's always someone i know reading anything i post on the internet, even in my most secret places. i made it that way, i realize. there's something more comfortable to me about typing as opposed to using a pen and paper, something transient about the words and phrases floating around that i can tweak until it's just how i want it; this is why i've stuck with online journals for so long, partly. i wonder if i can create one and actually not tell anybody about it, at all. write just for myself. i think that'll be my aim for now. i'll still post writings that are appropriate or ambiguous enough for this journal when i can, though. i just haven't had any lately. we'll see what happens.

thanks.

last five entries:
blisters and bruises - 03.18.08
dorsey - 03.13.07
finding peace - 02.02.07
unintentional clean slate - 09.11.06
natural born cyborg - 06.23.06

currently
01.08.04
2:36 pm

quote
this memory of you holds more than a photograph. it's much more than a book of old pictures locked away without a name.