butchering the english language since 1985
ten feet tall and bulletproof

on march third, two thousand and three (3/03/03), you said to me "you are so beautiful. everything about you." and somehow, reading it over again today, i can almost believe you. i'm sure you don't think about me anymore, as i'm pretty inconsequential in your grand scheme and you tend to forget, but i hoard my memories and paw through them from time to time. so there you are sticking your nose into my business every once in a while without even knowing it. does it hurt you to think about hurting me? is that why you ignore me now? or have you just found something so completely next level that you have that luxury? i suppose i'll never know.

nothing will ever erase our short lived complicity, though, so don't ever think it will disappear from world history.

last five entries:
blisters and bruises - 03.18.08
dorsey - 03.13.07
finding peace - 02.02.07
unintentional clean slate - 09.11.06
natural born cyborg - 06.23.06

currently
08.27.05
2:46 pm

quote
this memory of you holds more than a photograph. it's much more than a book of old pictures locked away without a name.